Zoro – Sound Check (EP) (MP3 download)

Soundcheck EP tracklist by Zoro


Renowned Nigerian indigenous rapper and composer, Zoro has delighted his dedicated fan base with his latest music offering titled “Sound Check EP”.

This complex compilation consists of ten highly acclaimed tracks that feature a collaboration between the artist and talented Nigerian singers Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo HustlersAnd Check.

In addition, this new work should definitely be included in your favorites list.

Zoro – Sound Check (EP) Tracklist:

Zoro – Alusi in Balmain

Zoro – Good Life ft. Mayorkun

Zoro – Foaf ft. Chike

Zoro – Easy

Zoro – MAD ft. MohBad

Zoro – Hold me tight

Zoro – Young wild and obsessed man

Zoro – On the Road Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

Zoro – Vacay ft. Check

Zoro – Pray

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button