TAR1Q – ALL I FELT (EP) (MP3 download)

ALL I FELT EP tracklist by TAR1Q


The highly accomplished Nigerian singer and songwriter, TAR1Q recently released his highly anticipated extended playlist titled “ALL I FELT.”

However, this newly released album features four captivating harmonies that should be a huge success.

Finally, if you appreciate good music, consider adding this to your playlist.

TAR1Q – ALL I FELT (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Tar1q – Gone

  2. TAR1Q – close

  3. Tar1q – iN My FeelingS

  4. TAR1Q – KupE

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button