Morravey – Ravi (EP) (MP3 download)

Ravi EP Tracklist by Morravey Mp3


Recognized Nigerian singer, songwriter and artist signed to DMW. Morravey has garnered attention with the release of her highly anticipated album titled Ravi EP.

Morravey has demonstrated her exceptional talent and established herself as a standout figure in the music industry. Her extraordinary artistic style and innovative creativity have made her one of the most promising artists working today.

Additionally, this recently released debut EP features a compilation of five captivating hit tracks with delightful melodies and catchy lyrics. This compilation of songs will captivate both her loyal fans and music enthusiasts alike and features a collaboration with the popular Nigerian singer and DMW headliner. Davido.

Morravey – Ravi (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Morravey – WHAT IS LOVE

  2. Morravey – UP AGAIN

  3. Morravey – condominium

  4. Morravey – MY BABY

  5. Morravey – MAGICIAN Ft Davido

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button