Laime – Naughty by Nature (EP) (MP3 download)

Naughty by Nature EP tracklist by Laime


The highly acclaimed Afro-fusion music duo from Nigeria, Laime recently unveiled his highly anticipated album titled “Naughty by Nature EP.”

This sophisticated track features a collection of 8 exceptional songs showcasing collaborations with highly skilled and versatile Nigerian artists. This also includes the rap prodigy Odumodublvckfamous rapper PsychoYPcelebrated Afro-fusion singer Lojaythe sensational rapper, singer and songwriter Dan Dizzy, and the multi-talented record producer and composer Magic.

Likewise, this current collection of works should definitely be one of your favorite selections.

Laime – Naughty by Nature (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Laime – About my life

  2. Laime – Where Dem Dey Ft. Odumodublvck

  3. Laime – Aye Ole!

  4. Laime – Ololufemi (Wole) Ft. Magic

  5. Laime – gone

  6. Laime – 7am Ft. Lojay

  7. Laime – sign

  8. Laime – Where Dem Dey (Remix) ft. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button