Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP) (MP3 download)

Kolapiano EP by Kolaboy


Wonderful Nigerian artist, Kolaboy recently released an exciting new compilation titled “Kolapiano”.

Additionally, this latest song collection includes a curated selection of six captivating tracks that boast melodious melodies and unforgettable lyrics. In particular, it includes collaborations with respected Nigerian artists Timayaaccomplished flautist Ojadiligboand the exceptionally talented singer-songwriter LAwrence Obusi.

Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Kolapiano Vol. 1 (Nwa Eze)

  2. Kolapiano Vol 2 (Isakaba) Ft. Ojadili Igbo

  3. Kolapiano Vol. 3 (Sewaa Sewaa) ft. Lawrence Obusi

  4. Kolapiano Vol. 4 (Land not good)

  5. Kolapiano Vol. 5 (Wusapu Aru)

  6. Kolapiano Vol. 2 (Isakaba) (Remix) Ft. Timaya

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button