Basketmouth – Uburu (EP) (MP3 download)

Uburu EP tracklist by Basketmouth


Popular Nigerian Comedian, Singer and Actor, Basketmouth has made a significant impact on the music industry with his impressive new project titled Uburu EP.

This record collection contains captivating musical compositions that are guaranteed to leave you wanting more. This exceptional album showcases collaborations with a number of talented musicians including the respected Ghanaian Reggae-Dancehall artiste Shatta Wale, the accomplished Nigerian singer and Mavins Record signee Bayannithe veteran Nigerian singer Peruzzithe highly acclaimed Nigerian rapper foldthe Afro-fusion music sensation from Nigeria Lojaythe Nigerian singer Layconthe popular Nigerian singer victorythe rising Nigerian singer-songwriter Qing Madi, the Nigerian recording artist and entertainer Duncan Mightythe English-Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer BOJthe versatile Nigerian rap master Do you rememberas well as Timi Dakolo And Torrian ball.

Basketmouth – Uburu (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Basketmouth – Goalkeeper ft. Shatta Wale & Bayanni

  2. Basketmouth – Party Ft. Peruzzi

  3. Basketmouth – Jolie Jellof ft. Lojay

  4. Basketmouth – Koko ft. Laycon & Falz

  5. Basketmouth – Cover Me ft. Qing Madi & Victony

  6. Basketmouth – Link Up ft. BOJ & Duncan Mighty

  7. Basketmouth – Chasing Dreams ft. Timi Dakolo Torrian Ball Reminisce

Do you find Trendy hip hop useful? Click here to give us a five star review!

Related Articles

Back to top button